Audible: New Frontiers

$10 View cart Continue shopping

The Physics Room and National Radio’s Revolutions Per Minute programme joined with curator Sally McIntyre to bring several of the country’s emerging sound artists out of their bedrooms and studios. These new audio works were commissioned for installation in the Physics Room gallery and simultaneous airing on the RPM radio programme. The six artists taking part in the project and featured on the CD are: Philip Dadson, Richard Francis, John McCallum, Radioqualia, Rachel Shearer, and Wendyhouse.

Audible: New Frontiers (2003)

Published by The Physics Room
Text by Sally Ann McIntyre
CD (sound recording) and folded pamphlet
140 x 125 x 5 mm
RRP: $10 NZD incl. GST

Shipping costs:

Please select "Publication postage (within NZ)" at checkout. If you are based abroad, please select "QUOTE (for large items and international postage)" and we will be in touch about shipping options.