André Guedes: The Airotiv Papers

The Airotiv Papers was published in the context of Airotiv, a solo show by André Guedes at Centro Cultural Montehermoso in Vitoria, Spain, 2009. It is formed by an appendix of archive pictures and the re-publishing of four texts previously released in New Zealand: 'The Sugarbag Years' (1974) by Tony Simpson, 'The Heyday of the One-Act Play 1930-1945' (1984) by John Thomson, 'Rabbits' (1932) by Violet Targuse and 'Port Supermarket Checks Out' (2008) by Ian Steward.


Sold out

Co-published by The Physics Room Trust and Braco de Ferro
Text by Tony Simpson, Ian Steward, Violet Targuse, John Thomson
ISBN: 978-0-9582359-9-0
Softcover 185 x 285 mm