The Physics Room Journal 2013

$5 View cart Continue shopping

The Physics Room Journal 2013 includes documentation and writing on exhibitions, offsite projects and events by Blaine Western & Michael Parr, Louise Menzies, Agatha Gothe-Snape, Karin Hofko, Kirstin Carlin & Emma Fitts, Kim Pieters, John Cousins, Gavin Hipkins, S/F with Xin Cheng, Blaine Western & Michael Parr, Janet Lilo, David Bennewith, Robert Hood, Amy Howden-Chapman, Anja Kirschner & David Panos, Kim Paton, Brent Harris, Louise Tu'u, Lieko Shiga, Ella Sutherland and Local Time with Nathan Pohio. Contributors include Henry Babbage, Will Pollard, Hamish Win, Chloe Geoghegan, Abby Cunnane, Melanie Oliver, James Hope, Sophie Davis, Henry Davidson, Nina Tonga, Zoe Crook, Laura Preston and Ashlin Raymond.

The Physics Room Journal 2013

Published by The Physics Room Trust
Edited by Melanie Oliver & Rebecca Boswell
Designed by Matthew Galloway
170 x 240 mm, perfect bound, 152pp
RRP: $5 NZD incl. GST

Shipping costs:

Please select "Publication postage (within NZ)" at checkout. If you are based abroad, please select "QUOTE (for large items and international postage)" and we will be in touch about shipping options.