Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People was a touring show curated by ex-pats Tessa Laird and Joyce Campbell, capturing the work of 7 NZ artists of the up-and-coming generation, and exporting them to Los Angeles.

Daniel Malone, Ani O’Neill, Ronnie Van Hout, Saskia Leek, Gavin Hipkins, Violet Faigan and Joyce Campbell are represented in this catalogue with images and bio notes, along with essays from the curators.

Purchase from our online shop via the link on the right hand side of this page (or below on mobile). Postage is available at the buyer's expense. You can also buy this and a range of other art books and periodicals with cash or bank transfer from our gallery.

Tomorrow People (2001)

Published by The Physics Room Trust
Text by Anthony Bedard, Joyce Campbell, Tessa Laird
ISBN: 0-473-08158-X
24 pages, 7 colour plates
150 x 190 mm